PRISTIN V – Spotlight

PRISTIN V new single Tittle “Spotlight” which was dedicated in their mini debut album and According to various sources from the industry, the sub-unit will release their music on May 28 at 6 p.m. KST. The members reportedly finished shooting their music video and album jacket photos. They have worked out their schedule and are currently in the final stages of preparation.

Pristin is a South Korean girl group formed by Pledis Entertainment in 2016. The group is composed of ten members: Nayoung, Roa, Yuha, Eunwoo, Rena, Kyulkyung, Yehana, Sungyeon, Xiyeon and Kyla.

Take A Listen Below