VICTON – Time Of Sorrow

Victon is a South Korean boy group formed by Plan A Entertainment VICTON officially dropp new single Tittle “Time Of Sorrow” with the visual music video online surface and it already has thousand of viewers on Youtube channel and a lot audience are so eager to watch and play the track.

Formed by Plan A Entertainment, the K-pop/hip hop group debuted in 2016 with an EP called Voice to New World. The title of the EP is the acronym for which their group name represents.

In 2017, they won a MAXIM K-Model Award. They were featured on reality shows called Me & 7 Men and VICTON’s Born Identity and The group is comprised of Seungwoo, Seungsik, Heo Chan, Sejun, Hanse, Byungchan and Subin.

Take A Listen Below